Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Contact City Departments

City Manager's Office
Chris Freeland
City Manager
(626) 939-8401
Chris.Freeland@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information

City Attorney
Kimberly Barlow
City Attorney
(626) 939-8401
Additional Contact Information

City Manager's Office
Laura Minnich
Deputy City Manager
(626) 939-8401
Laura.Minnich@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information

City Clerk's Office
Rosalia Butler
Assistant City Clerk
(626) 939-8433
Rosalia.Butler@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information

Community Services
Nikole Bresciani
Assistant City Manager/Community Services Director
(626) 939-8456
Nikole.Bresciani@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information

Finance
VACANT
Finance Director
(626) 939-8463
Additional Contact Information

Fire Department
Larry Whithorn
Fire Chief
(626) 939-8824
Larry.Whithorn@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information


HR / Risk Management
Edward Macias
Human Resource Director
(626) 939-8711
Edward.Macias@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information

Planning Department
Jeff Anderson
Planning Director
(626) 939-8422
Jeff.Anderson@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information

Police Department
Richard Bell
Interim Chief of Police
(626) 939-8500
Additional Contact Information

                                                                   

 Public Works
Chino Consunji
Public Works Director
(626) 939-8416
 Chino.Consunji@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information
                                                             
 

Other Contacts

General Information (626) 939-8400
Animal Shelter Services (626) 962-3577
Building Division (626) 939-8425
Community Enhancement (626) 939-8426
Business Licenses (626) 939-8447
Vendors (626) 939-8443
City Council (626) 939-8401
Home Improvement Loans (626) 939-8417
Community Services
Child Care, Dial-a-Ride/Shuttle
(626) 939-8430
Senior Center (626) 331-5366
(626) 966-3508 fax
Cameron Park (626) 919-6966
(626) 917-6526 fax
Palmview Park (626) 339-4314
(626) 858-0926 fax
Shadow Oak Park (626) 965-0328
(626) 912-7023 fax
Dog Licenses (562) 728-4706
Emergencies
Police, Fire, Ambulance, Paramedics
911
Engineering Division (626) 939-8425
Fire Administration (626) 939-8824
Human Resources (626) 939-8450
Job Hotline (626) 939-8452
Landfill Enforcement (626) 939-8458
Maintenance Division-City Yard (626) 939-8458
Waste Disposal (626) 336-3636
Parking Citation Payments (626) 939-8462
Police (non-emergency) (626) 939-8557
Watch Commander (626) 939-8556
24-Hour Crime Hotline (626) 939-8688
Detective Bureau (626) 939-8510
Graffiti Removal Hotline (626) 939-8800
Public Works (626) 939-8425
Maintenance Division-City Yard (626) 939-8458
Recreation Services (626) 939-8430
Risk Management (626) 939-8480
Senior Citizens Center (626) 331-5366
Shopping Cart Retrieval (800) 252-4613
View Full Site